An Easy Yoke

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 23 Jan 2022
Series: Dust: the art of followership

 

Rupert Ward

Other talks in this series

Come to Me

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 9 Jan 2022

Who is Invited?

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 16 Jan 2022

An Easy Yoke

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 23 Jan 2022

This has to be stronger than that.

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 30 Jan 2022

Suffering as a doorway to discipleship

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 6 Feb 2022

What Do You Want?

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 13 Feb 2022

Training or Trying

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 20 Feb 2022

Good News Community

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 27 Feb 2022

Catching the Wind

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 6 Mar 2022

Relationships and Community

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 20 Mar 2022

Anxious and Distracted

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 27 Mar 2022

Dust – A chance to share together; Reflection and Response

Date: Sunday 3 Apr 2022

Acts 10

March 17, 2023

Family Meeting Feedback

March 14, 2023

CCE worship playlist

March 11, 2023

Acts 3;1-10

March 10, 2023

A story from Foodbank+

March 3, 2023

Acts 17 vs 16-34

March 2, 2023

A time to tear down and build up

February 21, 2023

Acts 2; 1-21

February 20, 2023

Matthew 6; 9-13

February 10, 2023

Protected: Prayer request from Claire

February 9, 2023

Acts 1: 1-8

February 9, 2023

Men’s Group 2023

February 8, 2023