Walk in the Spirit: Galatians 5

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Jan 2014

 

Rupert Ward

Recent talks

God at Work

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Mar 2023

The Power of an Outstretched Arm

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Mar 2023

Acting Out 3

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 5 Mar 2023

Acting Out

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Feb 2023

Apostolic Community

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Feb 2023

A Community of the Spirit

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 5 Feb 2023

Togetherness and difference

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 Jan 2023

A scattered/ gathered church

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 22 Jan 2023

A contemplative charismatic church

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 Jan 2023

If God were a river

Date: Sunday 8 Jan 2023

Acts 10

March 17, 2023

Family Meeting Feedback

March 14, 2023

If God were a river

March 12, 2023

CCE worship playlist

March 11, 2023

Acts 3;1-10

March 10, 2023

A story from Foodbank+

March 3, 2023

Acts 17 vs 16-34

March 2, 2023

A time to tear down and build up

February 21, 2023

Acts 2; 1-21

February 20, 2023

Matthew 6; 9-13

February 10, 2023

Protected: Prayer request from Claire

February 9, 2023

Acts 1: 1-8

February 9, 2023