The Journey

Speaker:
Date: Wednesday 17 Jun 2015

 

Mark Simpson, originally South African, now lives in Southampton, part of New Community there, and is the UK Director for the Ignite course, also now involved in helping Ignite set up overseas. Here he talks about his own journey, the development of Ignite, and shares a word with the church.

Listen to the audio file

Recent talks

Woman of Great Faith

Date: Sunday 7 Aug 2022

Faith to Touch

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 17 Jul 2022

Phoebe

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 10 Jul 2022

Introduction to our ‘Visible women’ series

Date: Sunday 26 Jun 2022

Navigate Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Jun 2022

From a Place of Rest

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Sermon Series Conversation

Date: Sunday 5 Jun 2022

Repenting Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 May 2022

Slowing Down

Date: Sunday 22 May 2022

Engaging with Scripture

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 May 2022