Sermon on the Mount: Peacemaking 4 -The Courage of Peacemaking Pt 3

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 13 Nov 2011

 

Rupert Ward

Recent talks

Let The River Flow

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 2 Oct 2022

Under Pressure 2

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 25 Sep 2022

Under Pressure 1

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 18 Sep 2022

What is in your hand?

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 11 Sep 2022

From Tragedy to Triumph

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 4 Sep 2022

Jemimah, Keziah and Keren-Happuch

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

Shiphrah and Puah

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 21 Aug 2022

Woman of Great Faith

Date: Sunday 7 Aug 2022

Faith to Touch

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 17 Jul 2022

Phoebe

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 10 Jul 2022

Transforming work

September 30, 2022

New Song for November

September 30, 2022

Romans 8:5-17

September 30, 2022

Mark 14 vs 27-50

September 22, 2022

Cooking and serving Food at Bethany’s Welcome Centre

September 18, 2022

Emotionally Healthy Spirituality

September 13, 2022

Exodus 4:1-5

September 9, 2022

Protected: Claire’s September News

September 1, 2022

Looking ahead to the Autumn and Beyond

August 30, 2022

Liquid Summer Camp

August 30, 2022

Ignite

August 29, 2022

2 Samuel 21 : 1-14

August 28, 2022