Psalm 23 Part III

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 Jun 2014

 

Rupert Ward

Recent talks

Woman of Great Faith

Date: Sunday 7 Aug 2022

Faith to Touch

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 17 Jul 2022

Phoebe

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 10 Jul 2022

Introduction to our ‘Visible women’ series

Date: Sunday 26 Jun 2022

Navigate Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Jun 2022

From a Place of Rest

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Sermon Series Conversation

Date: Sunday 5 Jun 2022

Repenting Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 May 2022

Slowing Down

Date: Sunday 22 May 2022

Engaging with Scripture

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 May 2022

Ignite

August 17, 2022

Mission in the workplace

August 16, 2022

Matthew 15; 21-28

August 5, 2022

CCE Weekend Away 2022

July 14, 2022

Summer Sundays 2022

July 13, 2022

Judges 4

July 12, 2022

Local Connect Group Areas

July 11, 2022

Mark 5: 24-34

July 10, 2022

Protected: Claire’s News – July 2022

July 5, 2022

Being present

June 12, 2022

Ezra 3: 11-13

June 11, 2022

Genesis 1:31 – 2:3

June 10, 2022