Prayer Friendship with God

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 30 Mar 2008

 

Recent talks

Introduction to our ‘Visible women’ series

Date: Sunday 26 Jun 2022

Navigate Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Jun 2022

From a Place of Rest

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Sermon Series Conversation

Date: Sunday 5 Jun 2022

Repenting Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 May 2022

Slowing Down

Date: Sunday 22 May 2022

Engaging with Scripture

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 May 2022

Contagious Stories

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 8 May 2022

Kissing the Face of God

Date: Sunday 1 May 2022

Learning to Walk Again

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 24 Apr 2022