Living in a New Creation

Speaker:
Date: Saturday 25 Apr 2015

 

Rupert Ward

or, The gospel of Aladdin meets quantum physics meets the governance of God.
In which Chris explores the meaning of baptism, and some of the implications of living in a new creation.

Listen to the audio file

Recent talks

Shame on Jesus Unashamed Community

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 4 Dec 2022

The shamed Messiah

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 27 Nov 2022

Our Compassionate Christ

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 20 Nov 2022

Attack

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 13 Nov 2022

Shame on Jesus – Casting a spell

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 6 Nov 2022

Appease

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 30 Oct 2022

Tracing our roots – a disciple church

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 23 Oct 2022

Run and Hide

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 16 Oct 2022

Shame on Jesus

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 9 Oct 2022

Let The River Flow

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 2 Oct 2022

Ephesians 4:17 – 5:2

December 2, 2022

Christmas trees with a purpose!

November 29, 2022

Christmas Service 2022

November 29, 2022

Hebrews 12:1-3

November 25, 2022

New Song for December

November 20, 2022

Advent Offering

November 18, 2022

John 4 vs 1-40

November 18, 2022

Protected: Claire’s News

November 15, 2022

CCE Weekend Away 2023

November 15, 2022

Ignite taster evening

November 14, 2022

Genesis 4 vs 1-10

November 11, 2022

New Song for November

November 5, 2022