Growth and Development in CCE

Speaker:
Date: Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

 

Rupert Ward

In this sermon Rupert looks at Col 1:6 where the gospel or good news of Jesus is bearing fruit and growing. That is what God is doing all around the world, and he invites us, His church, to participate. This talk continues with outlining a plan for the growth and development of CCE, as participate in God’s mission.

Listen to the audio file

Recent talks

Woman of Great Faith

Date: Sunday 7 Aug 2022

Faith to Touch

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 17 Jul 2022

Phoebe

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 10 Jul 2022

Introduction to our ‘Visible women’ series

Date: Sunday 26 Jun 2022

Navigate Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 19 Jun 2022

From a Place of Rest

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Sermon Series Conversation

Date: Sunday 5 Jun 2022

Repenting Together

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 29 May 2022

Slowing Down

Date: Sunday 22 May 2022

Engaging with Scripture

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 May 2022