Getting Ready

Speaker:
Date: Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

 

Rupert Ward

Scripture: Deuteronomy 10

Synopsis: Israel have already had one failed attempt at entering the land that God was giving them, that would call home. As they stand on the threshold of a 2nd attempt, Deuteronomy 10 gives some instructions on how to posture themselves for taking hold of what God has promised. There may be some lessons for us too, as we seek to move into what God has promised us.

Listen to the audio file

Recent talks

A scattered/ gathered church

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 22 Jan 2023

A contemplative charismatic church

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 15 Jan 2023

If God were a river

Date: Sunday 8 Jan 2023

Reflections on the Series

Date: Sunday 11 Dec 2022

An unashamed community

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 4 Dec 2022

The shamed Messiah

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 27 Nov 2022

Our Compassionate Christ

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 20 Nov 2022

Attack

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 13 Nov 2022

Shame on Jesus – Casting a spell

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 6 Nov 2022

Appease

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 30 Oct 2022

Foodbank+ donations

January 23, 2023

Acts 8: 4-8

January 20, 2023

Burns Night Ceilidh

January 15, 2023

If God were a river

January 13, 2023

Protected: Claire’s News

January 12, 2023

Mark 1: 32-35

January 12, 2023

Family Chat; 1 Kings 17

January 12, 2023

A time to laugh and a time to cry

January 10, 2023

Ignite Training Programme

January 10, 2023

Christmas Eve 2022

December 20, 2022

New Song for December

December 19, 2022

Ephesians 4:17 – 5:2

November 27, 2022