1 Kings v17

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 11 Jan 2015

 

Rupert Ward

Recent talks

The Life-Giving gifts of the Spirit

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 4 Jun 2023

Breath of Life 1; Waiting for the Holy Spirit

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 28 May 2023

Are you ready to get your feet wet?

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 21 May 2023

Be Wise

Date: Sunday 14 May 2023

Be faithful

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 7 May 2023

Be Still

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 30 Apr 2023

Be Holy

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 23 Apr 2023

Tracing our roots – A worshipping people

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 16 Apr 2023

Dust + Glory

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 9 Apr 2023

Mission Hospitality

Speaker:
Date: Sunday 2 Apr 2023

Festival Let

June 9, 2023

CCE WEEKEND AWAY 2023

June 9, 2023

Opportunites to contribute

May 31, 2023

Make Space!

May 30, 2023

Summer Sundays

May 30, 2023

Mini-Sabbatical

May 30, 2023

John 4:23-24

May 30, 2023

1 Corinthians 12: 1-11

May 29, 2023

Luke 24: 49-52

May 26, 2023

Protected: Claire’s News

May 25, 2023

Reaching out to the unfamiliar

May 16, 2023

Joshua 3: 1-13

May 16, 2023